Our reviews

(18 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Bombay Mahal can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Bombay Mahal / Bombay Mahal? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




April 27, 2024
The best!!!!


March 16, 2024
Mon nouveau quartier et j’adore déjà ce resto. Tout était parfait!


February 01, 2024
Very good food thanks !


January 25, 2024
Cela fait plusieurs fois que je mange sur place ou que je commande pour emporter, et demeure très satisfait de la qualité de la nourriture, ainsi que les prix et le service!


January 01, 2024
Toujours à la hauteur de mes attentes.


October 07, 2023
my samosa was not in my bag.


July 01, 2023
As always, Bombay Mahal is reliable ensuring the food ready on time, getting the order correct and we thoroughly enjoyed the delicious meal!


June 04, 2023
Amazing food! Great price! We always come back to Bombay Mahal :)


May 10, 2023
Really good, as always. Thank you!
Nice to notice you don't serve takeaway in polystyrene foam anymore, but in recyclable LDPE contenant. Cheers!


May 09, 2023
Butter chicken was very good. The aloo gobi was delicious, the roti were amazing. The veg korma was good (a bit sweet for my taste, but my fault for ordering korma). The lamb saag was also very good. Samosas, pakoras and onion bhaji very tasty. Careful if you don't like spicy, as even the "neutral" spice choice is a bit spicy.